Ronnie Giman

Station Manager
ronnie_giman@ctsi-logistics.com
(680) 488-8204
(8:00 AM – 5:00 PM UTC/GMT +9)

Renante Jusay

Shipping Dept. Head
renan_jusay@ctsi-logistics.com
(680) 779-2915
(8:00 AM – 5:00 PM UTC/GMT +9)

Marilou Visaya

Finance & Admin Head
malou_andrey@ctsi-logistics.com
(680) 779-2467
(8:00 AM – 5:00 PM UTC/GMT +9)

John Diaz

Sales and Marketing Manager
john_diaz@ctsi-logistics.com
(680) 778-9360
(8:00 AM – 5:00 PM UTC/GMT +9)

Laarni Lotino

Accountant
laarni_lotino@ctsi-logistics.com
(680) 776-5073

Fernando Aclan, Jr.

Freight Forwarding Operations Head
jun_aclan@ctsi-logistics.com
(680) 779-3563

Raymundo Alambra

Cargo Coordinator
bong_alambra@ctsi-logistics.com
(680) 779-1351

Renie Camacho

Cargo Coordinator
renie_camacho@ctsi-logistics.com
(680) 779-1465

Lolito Fidel

Western Union Sales Agent
lito_fidel@ctsi-logistics.com
(680) 779-5594

Victoria Suzuki

Western Union Sales Agent
victoria_suzuki@ctsi-logistics.com
(680) 778-2374

Arnold Garcia

Cargo Coordinator
arnold_garcia@ctsi-logistics.com
(680) 779-6338